手机投注体育七星彩开奖结果

Skip to Content

Faculty

手机投注体育七星彩开奖结果In an effort to preserve its mission, Thomas Aquinas College has sought to unify its teachers and its administrators so that all view their work as ordered to the paramount purpose of the College — teaching and learning. For this reason both are regarded as members of the faculty. The members of the teaching faculty (in California or New England), or tutors, do the day-to-day work of educating students, while the members of the administrative faculty perform the organizational tasks that make the tutors’ work possible. To this end, certain key administrative offices must be filled by tutors of the College. 

 

California Teaching Faculty | New England Teaching Faculty
Administrative Faculty | Emeritus Faculty

Michael F. McLean Michael F. McLean
President, Tutor
President's Office, St. Thomas Hall
805-421-5932
president@clickbrilliant.com
John J. Goyette John J. Goyette
Dean, Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 219
805-421-5916
dean@clickbrilliant.com
Paul J. O'Reilly Paul J. O’Reilly
Vice President for Advancement, Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Presidential Suite
805-525-4417
poreilly@clickbrilliant.com
Dennis McCarthy
Vice President for Finance
Office: St. Thomas Hall, Room 124
Phone: 805-421-5914
dmccarthy@clickbrilliant.com
Mark Kretschmer Mark Kretschmer
Vice President for Operations
St. Thomas Hall, Room 109
805-421-5919
mkretschmer@clickbrilliant.com

CALIFORNIA TEACHING FACULTY

Dr. Jared Kuebler Jared P. Kuebler
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 132
805-421-5964
jkuebler@clickbrilliant.com
Phillip D. Wodzinski Phillip D. Wodzinski
Registrar, Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 222
805-421-5982
pwodzinski@clickbrilliant.com
Anthony P. Andres Anthony P. Andres
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 233
805-525-4417 x5954
aandres@clickbrilliant.com
David F. Appleby David F. Appleby
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 143
805-421-5949
dappleby@clickbrilliant.com
John Baer J. John Baer
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 146
805-421-5951
jbaer@clickbrilliant.com
Blaise Blain Blaise Blain
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 138
805-421-5957
bblain@clickbrilliant.com
Benjamin M. Block Benjamin Block
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 225
805-421-5977
bblock@clickbrilliant.com
Steven R. Cain Steven R. Cain
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 217
805-421-5953
scain@clickbrilliant.com
Sean D. Collins Sean D. Collins
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 141
805-525-4417
sdcojai@gmail.com
Travis J. Cooper Travis J. Cooper
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 228
805-421-5975
tcooper@clickbrilliant.com
R. Glen Coughlin R. Glen Coughlin
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 215
805-525-4417
gcoughlin@clickbrilliant.com
Peter R. W. Cross Peter R. W. Cross
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 233
805-421-5960
prcross@clickbrilliant.com
Decaen Christopher A. Decaen
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 145
805-525-4417
cdecaen@clickbrilliant.com
Peter L. DeLuca Peter L. DeLuca
Founder, Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 118
805-525-4417
pdeluca@clickbrilliant.com
Brian P. Dragoo Brian P. Dragoo
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 210
805-421-5959
bdragoo@clickbrilliant.com
Richard D. Ferrier Richard D. Ferrier
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 229
805-421-5961
rferrier@clickbrilliant.com
Froelich Gregory L. Froelich
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 226
805-421-5981
gfroelich@clickbrilliant.com
Katherine Gardner Katherine M. Gardner
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 227
805-421-5969
kgardner@clickbrilliant.com
David M. Grothoff David M. Grothoff
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 137
805-421-5972
dgrothoff@clickbrilliant.com
Hattrup Joseph P. Hattrup
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 224
805-421-5965
jhattrup@clickbrilliant.com
Brian T. Kelly Brian T. Kelly
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 211
805-421-5963
bkelly@clickbrilliant.com
Peter T. Knuffke Peter T. Knuffke
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 136
805-421-5980
pknuffke@clickbrilliant.com
 Kolbeck
Letteney Michael J. Letteney
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 213
805-421-5970
mletteney@clickbrilliant.com
Joshua H. Lim Joshua H. Lim
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 142
805-421-5971
jlim@clickbrilliant.com
John F. Nieto
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 214
805-421-5973
jnieto@clickbrilliant.com
Joshua Noble Joshua Noble
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 147
805-421-5976
jnoble@clickbrilliant.com
Christopher R. Oleson Christopher R. Oleson
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 216
805-421-5967
coleson@clickbrilliant.com
David J. Quackenbush David J. Quackenbush
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall
805-525-4417
dquackenbush@clickbrilliant.com
Elizabeth Reyes Elizabeth Reyes
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 234
805-421-5952
ereyes@clickbrilliant.com
Drew Rosato Drew Rosato
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 144
805-525-4417
drosato@clickbrilliant.com
Andrew T. Seeley Andrew T. Seeley
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 212
805-421-5978
aseeley@clickbrilliant.com
Laurence L. Shields Laurence L. Shields
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 223
805-421-5979
lshields@clickbrilliant.com
Scott E. Strader
Karen Zedlick Karen Zedlick
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 230
805-421-5983
kzedlick@clickbrilliant.com

NEW ENGLAND TEACHING  FACULTY

Dr. Thomas J. Kaiser Thomas J. Kaiser
Associate Dean, Tutor
Kenarden Hall, Room 10
413-846-1115
tkaiser@clickbrilliant.com
Dr. Patrick M. Gardner Patrick M. Gardner
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Tutor
Kenarden Hall, Room 11
413-846-1155
pgardner@clickbrilliant.com
Dr. Michael A. Augros
Dr. Sean B. Cunningham Sean B. Cunningham
Tutor
Kenarden Hall, Room 21
413-846-1162
scunningham@clickbrilliant.com
Marco Emerson Hernández Marco Emerson Hernández
Tutor
St. Thomas Hall, Room 142
805-421-5971
memerson@clickbrilliant.com
Josef C. Froula Josef C. Froula
Tutor
Kenarden Hall, Room 24
413-846-1152
jfroula@clickbrilliant.com
Margaret I. Hughes Margaret I. Hughes
Tutor
Kenarden Hall, Room 25
413-846-1154
mhughes@clickbrilliant.com
John McCarthy John McCarthy
Tutor
Office: Kenarden Hall, Room 26
Phone: 413-846-1156
e-mail: jmccarthy@clickbrilliant.com
Michael Rubin Michael J. Rubin
Tutor
Kenarden Hall, Room 20
413-846-1167
mrubin@clickbrilliant.com
Paul K. Shields Paul K. Shields
Tutor
Kenarden Hall, Room 29
413-846-1160
pshields@clickbrilliant.com
Stephen Shivone Stephen F. Shivone
Tutor
Kenarden Hall, Room 23
413-846-1164
sshivone@clickbrilliant.com

ADMINISTRATIVE FACULTY

Robert Bagdazian
Robert Allen Bagdazian
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
St. Thomas Hall, Room 114
805-421-5927
rbagdazian@clickbrilliant.com
Gregory Becher Gregory J. Becher
Director of Financial Aid
St. Thomas Hall, Room 122
805-421-5936
gbecher@clickbrilliant.com
Paul F. Blewett Paul F. Blewett
Director of Gift Planning
St. Thomas Hall, Room 203
805-421-5934
e-mail: pblewett@clickbrilliant.com
Richena Curphey Richena Curphey
Librarian
St. Bernardine of Siena Library
805-421-5947
e-mail
Jon Daly Jonathan P. Daly
Director of Admissions
St. Thomas Hall, Room 005
805-421-5901
jdaly@clickbrilliant.com
Anne S. Forysth Anne S. Forsyth
Director of Special Projects
St. Thomas Hall, Room 202
805-421-5931
aforsyth@clickbrilliant.com
Jim Link James Link
Executive Director of Development
Office: St. Thomas Hall, Presidential Suite

jlink@clickbrilliant.com
John Quincy Masteller John Quincy Masteller
General Counsel
St. Thomas Hall, Room 101
805-421-5930
qmasteller@clickbrilliant.com
Thomas Mellein
Facilities Consultant
St. Thomas Hall, Room 112
805-421-5938
tmellein@clickbrilliant.com
Clark Tulberg
Facilities Manager
St. Thomas Hall, Room 110
805-421-5938
ctulberg@clickbrilliant.com
Christopher R. Weinkopf Christopher Weinkopf
Director of Communications
Office: St. Thomas Hall, Room 201
Phone: 805-421-5926
e-mail: cweinkopf@clickbrilliant.com

EMERITUS FACULTY

Carol A. Day
Viltis Jatulis Viltis Jatulis
Librarian Emerita
vjatulis@clickbrilliant.com
John W. Neumayr
John W. Neumayr
Founder and Tutor Emeritus
jneumayr@clickbrilliant.com
Ronald J. Richard
Tom Susanka Thomas J. Susanka
Director Emeritus of Gift Planning
tsusanka@clickbrilliant.com